Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 20th Jul 2024

Friday 26th Jul 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Kerry
3-13
13:00
1-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Conor Doyle

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Friday 24th May 2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Kildare
0-13
TBC
1-10
Meath

Venue: Sallins Referee: Enda Loughnane

Saturday 11th May 2024

Meath
0-18
12:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Kiltale Referee: Stephen Shields

Friday 10th May 2024

Tuesday 7th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Meath
3-16
15:00
5-31
Offaly

Venue: Trim Referee: Conor Daly

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Meath
2-7
13:00
4-11
Westmeath

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Paul O Neill

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
7-29
Laois

Venue: Trim Referee: Peter Owens

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Down
3-24
14:00
0-25
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Armagh
CON
12:00
0-0
Meath

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Kildare
3-17
19:30
0-12
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
12:00
1-6
Kildare

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Meath
0-4
13:30
3-23
Westmeath

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam D Keenan JNR

Meath
1-15
12:00
2-7
Laois

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
0-5
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Martin Molloy

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Meath
1-8
14:00
1-11
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Dean Alford

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Meath
2-4
14:00
4-15
Armagh

Venue: Trim Referee: Ronan Carroll

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Meath
0-13
14:00
2-7
Westmeath

Venue: Trim Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Thursday 19th Oct 2023

Monday 16th Oct 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

1-4
12:30
4-19

Venue: Syddan Referee: Sean Kerley

Friday 22nd Sep 2023

Friday 1st Sep 2023

Venue: Bective Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Friday 4th Aug 2023

Friday 21st Jul 2023

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Friday 16th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Venue: Carnaross Referee: Brian (Barney) O Rourke

Friday 19th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Thursday 23rd Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

0-13
11:00
2-7

Venue: Millbrook Referee: Seamus O Connor

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Thursday 21st Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Wednesday 29th Sep 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

1-8
TBC
0-5

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

0-6
TBC
3-6

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

22-18
TBC
0-0

Venue: Dunboyne Referee: TBC

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE