Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Armagh
3-9
14:00
1-14
Meath

Venue: BOX-IT Athletic Grounds, Armagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Kerry
3-13
13:00
1-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Conor Doyle

Meath
3-6
12:00
0-13
Kerry

Venue: Toomevara Referee: Hugh Coghlan

Sunday 19th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Kildare
0-13
TBC
1-10
Meath

Venue: Sallins Referee: Enda Loughnane

Saturday 11th May 2024

Meath
0-18
12:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Kiltale Referee: Stephen Shields

Saturday 4th May 2024

Meath
3-16
15:00
5-31
Offaly

Venue: Trim Referee: Conor Daly

Kerry
1-13
12:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Eamon O Connor

Kerry
1-14
12:00
0-12
Meath

Venue: Moneygall Referee: Paul Dunne

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
19:30
0-12
Louth

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Dan Stynes

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Meath
2-7
13:00
4-11
Westmeath

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: Paul O Neill

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
7-29
Laois

Venue: Trim Referee: Peter Owens

Antrim
1-24
14:00
1-20
Meath

Venue: Drumree Referee: Sean Michael Maher

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Meath
0-14
19:30
3-7
Wexford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Nial Ward

Tuesday 23rd Apr 2024

Kildare
0-10
19:30
2-9
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Anthony Nolan

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Down
3-24
14:00
0-25
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Colm McDonald

Armagh
CON
12:00
0-0
Meath

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Kildare
3-17
19:30
0-12
Meath

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gearoid Mc Grath

Tuesday 16th Apr 2024

Meath
4-8
19:30
1-10
Laois

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Fintan Pierce

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Meath
3-13
12:00
1-6
Kildare

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Dublin
0-13
19:30
1-7
Meath

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Enda Kelly

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Meath
1-16
15:00
1-10
Derry

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Mark Ryan

Meath
0-4
13:30
3-23
Westmeath

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam D Keenan JNR

Meath
1-15
12:00
2-7
Laois

Venue: Dunganny Referee: James Clarke

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Louth
1-10
19:30
0-11
Meath

Venue: Pairc Baile Fiach Referee: Enda Kelly

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Meath
0-18
19:30
2-5
Westmeath

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
0-5
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Martin Molloy

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Meath
1-6
19:30
1-18
Kildare

Venue: Stamullen Referee: Nial Ward

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Meath
2-14
14:00
1-7
Cork

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Meath
1-8
14:00
1-11
Offaly

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Dean Alford

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Meath
0-5
15:00
1-15
Kerry

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Meath
2-4
14:00
4-15
Armagh

Venue: Trim Referee: Ronan Carroll

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Derry
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Castledawson Referee: Paul O Neill

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Galway
1-12
14:00
0-7
Meath

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Meath
0-13
14:00
2-7
Westmeath

Venue: Trim Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 12th Nov 2022

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Monday 10th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Venue: Bective Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Friday 12th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Friday 5th Aug 2022

Monday 1st Aug 2022

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Friday 22nd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Tuesday 14th Jun 2022

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Wednesday 8th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Monday 23rd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Monday 16th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Venue: Carlanstown Referee: Marcas Ó Donnchú

Sunday 1st May 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

3-13
20:00
1-10

Venue: Nobber Referee: Patrick Clarke

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Thursday 7th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

0-6
11:00
0-5

Venue: Syddan Referee: Peter O Halloran

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

1-10
11:30
0-12

Venue: Bective Referee: Robbie Barrett

Tuesday 8th Feb 2022

0-11
20:00
1-15

Venue: Nobber Referee: Patrick Clarke

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE