Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

0-5
13:00
1-7

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Saturday 20th Oct 2018

0-3
TBC
2-11

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

Venue: Moylagh Referee: TBC

Saturday 6th Oct 2018

Wednesday 3rd Oct 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 29th Sep 2018

Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Sunday 16th Sep 2018

1-19
10:30
2-12

Venue: Sean Newman Park Referee: Owen Ganly

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

0-2
TBC
9-17

Venue: Curraha Referee: TBC

Saturday 1st Sep 2018

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Monday 27th Aug 2018

1-13
20:00
0-5

Venue: Nobber Referee: Patrick Clarke

Saturday 25th Aug 2018

Saturday 18th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Saturday 4th Aug 2018

Sunday 29th Jul 2018

1-12
14:30
2-13

Venue: Walterstown Referee: Jack Gordon

Wednesday 25th Jul 2018

Venue: Dunsany Referee: Michael Ryan

Tuesday 17th Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018

Monday 9th Jul 2018

Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018

Thursday 21st Jun 2018

Thursday 7th Jun 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Sunday 29th Apr 2018

Sunday 22nd Apr 2018

Saturday 21st Apr 2018

Friday 20th Apr 2018

Venue: Carlanstown Referee: Brendan O Brien

Sunday 15th Apr 2018

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Michael Ryan

Friday 13th Apr 2018

Thursday 12th Apr 2018

Sunday 8th Apr 2018

3-11
TBC
1-1

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Saturday 7th Apr 2018

1-10
17:00
1-7

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam Reddy

Monday 2nd Apr 2018

Saturday 31st Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Mar 2018

Saturday 24th Mar 2018

Sunday 18th Mar 2018

Saturday 17th Mar 2018

Sunday 11th Mar 2018

Sunday 25th Feb 2018

Sunday 18th Feb 2018

Friday 16th Feb 2018

Sunday 11th Feb 2018

Saturday 3rd Feb 2018

Sunday 28th Jan 2018

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE