Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

0-5
13:00
1-7

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Saturday 11th Nov 2017

Saturday 4th Nov 2017

Friday 27th Oct 2017

Tuesday 24th Oct 2017

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Friday 13th Oct 2017

Venue: Ratoath Referee: TBC

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

Sunday 17th Sep 2017

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 15th Sep 2017

Sunday 10th Sep 2017

2-8
18:00
0-10

Venue: Sean Newman Park Referee: Dessie Smyth

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

0-13
12:00
1-13

Venue: Boardsmill Referee: Gerard Smith

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

1-11
19:30
1-11

Venue: Skryne Referee: Jack Gordon

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

5-12
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Padraic Coyle

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug 2017

Tuesday 25th Jul 2017

Friday 21st Jul 2017

0-16
19:45
2-6

Venue: Carlanstown Referee: Martin Dawson

Tuesday 18th Jul 2017

Sunday 16th Jul 2017

Tuesday 11th Jul 2017

Tuesday 4th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

1-6
17:30
5-18

Venue: Kilmessan Referee: Dessie Smyth

Wednesday 14th Jun 2017

Sunday 11th Jun 2017

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Paul Mooney

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Venue: Skryne Referee: Michael Ryan

Monday 29th May 2017

Thursday 25th May 2017

Monday 22nd May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

3-12
TBC
2-5

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 19th May 2017

Venue: Longwood Referee: Marcus Quinn

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Venue: Moylagh Referee: TBC

Friday 21st Apr 2017

1-16
19:45
0-9

Venue: Trim Referee: Brendan O Brien

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Venue: Moylagh Referee: TBC

Tuesday 18th Apr 2017

Venue: Bective Referee: Gerry Mc Givney

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

4-7
TBC
1-1

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Tuesday 4th Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

Wednesday 29th Mar 2017

4-7
TBC
3-13

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Thursday 16th Mar 2017

Venue: Moynalty Referee: Liam O Brien

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

Saturday 25th Feb 2017

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Wednesday 15th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

1-14
11:00
2-12

Venue: Trim Referee: Gerry Keoghan

Saturday 11th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

Venue: Ballivor Referee: Patrick Nelis

Saturday 4th Feb 2017

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE