Friday 1st Mar 2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Tuesday 12th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Anthony Marron

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Thursday 28th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Tuesday 2nd Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Tuesday 9th Apr 2024

Thursday 11th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Thursday 25th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 04-05-2024 - 05-05-2024

Thursday 9th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Thursday 23rd May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 25-05-2024 - 26-05-2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Thursday 4th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Meath
0-13
14:00
2-7
Westmeath

Venue: Trim Referee: Enda Loughnane

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Meath
0-8
14:00
2-12
Armagh

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Waterford
2-5
14:00
2-10
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Meath
2-5
14:00
0-7
Dublin

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Mayo
1-15
14:00
2-18
Meath

Venue: Connacht GAA Centre Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Meath
1-16
13:30
2-20
Down

Venue: Longwood Referee: Ciaran Goff

Friday 12th Jan 2024

Meath
0-8
19:30
2-6
Longford

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Colm McCullough

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Meath
2-13
19:00
1-7
Louth

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ian Howley

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Kerry
2-8
19:30
0-10
Meath

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Meath
2-9
19:30
3-10
Kerry

Venue: Cahir Park GAA Pitch Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Waterford
1-8
13:30
1-13
Meath

Venue: Fraher Field Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 24th May 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Derry
5-16
11:30
3-9
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Noel Mullaney

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Mayo
0-13
12:00
2-12
Meath

Venue: Creggs GAA Pitch Referee: Noel Quinn

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Tuesday 18th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Meath
7-18
12:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Dunganny Referee: Ciarán Flynn

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Tuesday 11th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Derry
4-14
12:00
2-8
Meath

Venue: Owenbeg Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Thursday 6th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Tuesday 28th Mar 2023

Meath
2-11
19:30
0-4
Carlow

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Cork
2-8
12:45
0-11
Meath

Venue: Páirc Uí Rinn Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Tuesday 21st Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Meath
2-5
14:00
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Ballinlough Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Friday 3rd Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Kerry
1-18
14:00
0-9
Meath

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
14:00
2-6
Mayo

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

Meath
0-9
13:15
0-9
Galway

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Dublin
1-11
17:15
0-8
Meath

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Sunday 12th Dec 2021

Sunday 5th Dec 2021

Sunday 28th Nov 2021

Sunday 21st Nov 2021

Sunday 14th Nov 2021

Thursday 21st Oct 2021

Sunday 17th Oct 2021

Sunday 10th Oct 2021

Saturday 9th Oct 2021

Friday 8th Oct 2021

Saturday 2nd Oct 2021

Wednesday 29th Sep 2021

Sunday 26th Sep 2021

Wednesday 22nd Sep 2021

Wednesday 18th Aug 2021

Saturday 14th Aug 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 13th Aug 2021

Thursday 12th Aug 2021

Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 31st Jul 2021

Thursday 29th Jul 2021

Sunday 25th Jul 2021

Saturday 24th Jul 2021

1-8
TBC
0-5

Venue: Trim Referee: TBC

Wednesday 14th Jul 2021

Tuesday 13th Jul 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Friday 9th Jul 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Thursday 8th Jul 2021

Saturday 3rd Jul 2021

Thursday 1st Jul 2021

Monday 28th Jun 2021

Tuesday 22nd Jun 2021

Monday 21st Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 19th Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Thursday 17th Jun 2021

0-6
TBC
3-6

Venue: Slane Referee: TBC

Sunday 13th Jun 2021

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 12th Jun 2021

22-18
TBC
0-0

Venue: Dunboyne Referee: TBC

Thursday 10th Jun 2021

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR