Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Venue: Brosna Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 5th Mar 2023

Saturday 11th Mar 2023

Saturday 18th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 15-04-2023 - 16-04-2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 29-04-2023 - 30-04-2023

Saturday 13th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-05-2023 - 14-05-2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-05-2023 - 21-05-2023

Monday 6th Feb 2023

0-9
13:15
0-9

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

0-5
13:00
1-7

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

1-11
17:15
0-8

Venue: DCU St Clares Referee: Kevin Phelan

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

1-7
20:00
0-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Ultan Mc Elroy

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

2-24
14:00
1-16

Venue: Dunganny 2 Referee: Matthew Redmond

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

2-10
14:00
0-16

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Seamus (Shay) Farrelly

Thursday 5th Jan 2023

Wednesday 4th Jan 2023

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

3-8
15:00
1-18

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

2-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-10
13:00
1-7

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-14
12:00
1-11

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

1-6
12:00
5-16

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

0-12
12:00
4-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

0-20
11:30
1-10

Venue: Faithful Fields Referee: Kieran Pat Kelly

Saturday 21st May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

7-13
12:00
5-8

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

7-17
12:00
3-21

Venue: Sarsfields Referee: Kieran Rice

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2016

Wednesday 26th Oct 2016

Saturday 22nd Oct 2016

Sunday 16th Oct 2016

Wednesday 12th Oct 2016

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Venue: Dunsany Referee: TBC

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

0-2
11:30
8-12

Venue: Bective Referee: Shane Mooney

Sunday 25th Sep 2016

Saturday 17th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Saturday 10th Sep 2016

Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Jack Gordon

Tuesday 16th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

0-12
12:00
2-13

Venue: Athboy Referee: Dessie Smyth

Sunday 7th Aug 2016

2-14
18:00
0-5

Venue: Boardsmill Referee: Gus Martyn

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

0-6
15:30
5-19

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Liam Reddy

Wednesday 20th Jul 2016

Sunday 17th Jul 2016

Venue: Ratoath Referee: Dessie Smyth

Wednesday 13th Jul 2016

Sunday 10th Jul 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

0-7
20:00
1-13

Venue: Kilmainham Referee: Martin Ennis

Friday 24th Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Tuesday 7th Jun 2016

3-10
19:45
1-9

Venue: Bective Referee: Marcus Quinn

Tuesday 31st May 2016

Saturday 28th May 2016

0-10
19:00
1-15

Venue: Kilmainhamwood Referee: Seamus O Connor

Friday 27th May 2016

Saturday 21st May 2016

Thursday 19th May 2016

2-12
TBC
0-3

Venue: Moylagh Referee: TBC

Wednesday 11th May 2016

Monday 9th May 2016

Saturday 7th May 2016

Wednesday 4th May 2016

Tuesday 3rd May 2016

Saturday 30th Apr 2016

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Monday 25th Apr 2016

Sunday 24th Apr 2016

Saturday 23rd Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

0-2
TBC
4-10

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

1-12
17:00
1-6

Venue: Castletown Referee: Liam O Brien

Tuesday 5th Apr 2016

2-6
TBC
4-10

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Monday 28th Mar 2016

Wednesday 23rd Mar 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

1-16
11:00
2-5

Venue: Bective Referee: Martin Griffin

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

Saturday 5th Mar 2016

Saturday 27th Feb 2016

Venue: Bective Referee: TBC

Sunday 21st Feb 2016

Venue: Bective Referee: Seamus O Connor

Sunday 14th Feb 2016

Sunday 7th Feb 2016

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE